top of page
Aimee Andres.jpg

Aimee Andres, IMPE

Executive Director

Inland Rivers, Ports & Terminals

Paul Bea Jr.

Principal - PHB Public Affairs

Secretary - IAMPE Advisory Board

Captain Thomas Bushy, MPE

Adjunct Professor Massachusetts Maritime Academy Graduate Program

Mike Davie.png

 Capt. Mike Davie

VP of Operations & Technology 

Port of Halifax

Jim Devine 

Former President & CEO

Global Container Terminals USA

Captain Bill Diehl, AMPE

Greater Houston Port Bureau

John Henshaw, AMPE 
IAMPE Advisory Board

Kevin Kiefer official headshot cropped.jpg
Capt. Kevin Kiefer, AMPE
Chief - U.S. Coast Guard Office of Waterways and Ocean Policy 
Vice Chair - IAMPE Advisory Board

Richard M. Larrabee

Rear Admiral, USCG (ret.)

David Perley 
Director of Capital Improvements
Melbourne Orlando International Airport

Mike Leone

Northeast Director of Port Development


Stephen Ribuffo, AMPE
Director - Port of Alaska
Chair - IAMPE Advisory Board
DMaier 3255.jpg

Dr. Donald Maier, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Supply Chain Logistics

Univ. of Tennessee – Knoxville.

Rooney_Bethann Headshot B&W_Aug 2018.JPG
Bethann Rooney, AMPE 
Port Commerce Department 
Port Authority of New York and New Jersey
Charles Norchi 
Benjamin Thompson Professor of Law; Director, Center for Oceans & Coastal Law
Alaina Scheuchzer1.jpg

Alaina Scheuchzer, AMPE 

Assistant Professor of Management & Logistics

Loeb-Sullivan School of Business & Logistics

at Maine Maritime Academy

Captain Art Sulzer

President & CEO

Sulzer Marine Services

JoAnne Zawitoski
North Atlantic Ports Association

Captain Bradley Wellock, AMPE

Executive Director

North Atlantic Ports Association

IAMPE Advisory Board Committees 

Education & Standards Committee

  • Don Maier - Chair

  • Aimee Andres - Vice Chair

  • Art Sulzer

  • Alaina Scheuchzer

  • Steve Ribuffo

Policy Committee

  • Beth Rooney-VC

  • Paul Bea-C

  • Mike Leone

  • John Henshaw

Federal Resource Committee

  • Capt. Kevin Kiefer

  • Adm. Rick Larrabee

  • Capt. Bill Diehl

Program Committee

  • David Perley

  • Capt. Brad Wellock 

  • JoAnne Zawitoski 

  • Charles Norchi 

  • Jim Devine 

bottom of page